You can remove certain products from your Google Account at any time. In the " Account preferences" section, select Delete your account or services. Choose. Put a file in trash To remove a file from your Drive, you can put it in your trash. Your file will stay there until you empty your trash. If you're the owner of the file. Deleting your Google Account affects all data associated with that account and any services you use, like Gmail, Google Play, or YouTube. You can delete your. January 17, at 1: By default, Google personalizes your search results based on your search activity. Game progress, achievements, and other data associated with your Google Account in Google Play Games may be lost. Online Security Guides Secure Your Internet Firewalls Malware, Adware, and Spyware The NSA VPN Security Internet Privacy Lifestyle. May 17, at 1: Delete activity from a certain day or time period What is web banner delete all activity from today, yesterday, or another day or date range: There are also options to delete individual search items, searches that have occurred in more recent periods, and searches from mobile or tablet devices.